Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Clouse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Clouse

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Wobschall

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly service!"

Shay Mills

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie's assistant has always been a great pleasure to work with. She has prompt answers and will find the answer to your question."

Charlette Miller

July 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Katie was the agent I felt with. I moved to Missouri from Idaho and canceled my insurance with State Farm because the price monthly tripled due to just living in Missouri which is stupid in itself, so I said to her call me back in an hour if I don’t find anything cheaper I will stay with State Farm. Well I got a way cheaper deal with With another company and told her to cancel my policy. She did not. Still being charged."
Profile photo of Kurt Lator

Kurt Lator

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was treated very well very nice people highly recommend this agency i was with farmer's insurance for 25 years and never gotten service like i did with Katie's agency she had evrything worked out before i came in so after a week with this new agent and service provider i got a check in the mailbox was confused and sent katie a message to find out she was able to work more magic and save me even more money very happy customer with lots of toys. thank you Katie"

Rebecca Marck

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm always impressed with the speed of the responses I get when I convey issues or concerns to my State Farm agent and her very capable office staffer. No matter how slight the question, it's addressed swiftly and thoroughly. State Farm may be a huge operation, but on the local level, you are made to feel like a real person talking with others who genuinely want to help. No detail is overlooked! Thank you, Katie & Angel!"

Vern Penrod

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alway very responsive, helpful and friendly. I never feel hurried or like I’m a “bother”. Hail storm a couple months ago led to extensive damage to one car and the roof of the house. Both were taken care of very quickly and efficiently! Katie and Angel are the best!!"

Anna Hogue

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie Clouse and her State Farm team are the best!!! She and her team helped us so much when we were dealing with a rough situation. We suffered some serious roof damage because of recent storms. She was there throughout the entire ordeal and made sure that our questions were answered and our needs were met!! She was the best advocate for us! If you are questioning who to use, I highly recommend Katie! I would gladly give 10 stars if I could!"

Gerry Perry

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very competent, friendly and helpful."

Allison Spicer

August 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Can Never Get ahold of anyone. Agent is full of herself, will barely talk to customers. Then when they try to get ahold of her, she accuses them of stalking. Talk Your Business to another agent"

Mollie Jones

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie Clouse and her team st State Farm are incredible to work with. They are extremely knowledgeable, very helpful and always have prompt responses. They've implemented multiple options to save money while maximizing my insurance coverage. I've had nothing but 100% positive experiences."

Michael Patton

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie has been an amazing insurance agent for us for eight years. We chose her as a way to have that personal touch. We have a number of services with her, and Katie and team have supported us and worked with us on every change, claim, and new policy. Katie is an amazing person to work with and accomplished at her business. We recommend Katie for all your insurance needs, especially if you're a decent person. -Michael and Maria Savvenas Patton"

Misty Schmitz

March 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"We suffered from a fire in Jan 2019.... Not by any type of negligence but faulty wire in an outlet nothing nwas plugged in to. From the start Agent, Claims, rebuild NOTHING felt like a "Good" Neighbor and they were anything but there for us in the process. We no longer had the ability to rent and had to move back into our unfinished house. The night before my husband truck was stolen from the apartment complex. We seriously couldn't believe it and were frustrated. We just received a cancellation of policy due to our claims??? Isn't that the safety net of insurance?? I will never go with this company or use this agent for anything ever again. Please know that this company is not for their clients. SHOP INSURANCE ELSEWHERE"

David Porter

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with will help you any way they can"

Brian Winter

May 13, 2019

3  out of  5
"What can I say. It's an insurance company. Don't like it, but have to have it."

Bobbie Cartwright

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly people and very helpful."

Ann Buehler

March 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful with changing our Farm/Ranch policy. She answered questions, did a review with us of the pros and cons of what amount of coverage we needed and why. She is an excellent agent!"