Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Henderson

Christopher Henderson

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Henderson
"Its unbelievable the between her office vs. others I’ve dealt with. Here’s an example I asked a question the agent was stumped. One of Katie’s staff answered it no problem. Katie actually cares about people. When you go for your appointment she will look you in the eye and give you a firm handshake which tells you a lot.Most people don’t realize credit score effects your rates. She gave me some tips and my score went up. She’s into sports goes to the gym that’s what winners do. Loves dogs you will never go back to another insurance company. Oh she’s even a good chess player I’d be scared to play her lol no I’m not a bad sport. Hey this is my community and I’m being completely honest with you. I don’t want to leave anyone out but Angel is awesome. So, get involved with your community vs. some fly by night online company and go see Katie and her top notch staff today."
Profile photo of Josh Jones

Josh Jones

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Jones
"Angel is the most wonderful insurance agent I’ve ever experienced in my entire life!!!!! One time my 2016 Toyota 4Runner got stolen and taken across the country. Angel worked tirelessly, 20 hour days at times, making sure it could be found. She pinpointed it deep in the 4wd trails of Gunnison national forest; how did she do it? We’ll never know! I can’t express my gratitude with angel enough! I love Angel Stuart!"
Profile photo of Julie Jones

Julie Jones

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jones
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Randall Wilkins

Randall Wilkins

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Wilkins
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Bryan Walker

Bryan Walker

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Walker
"No issues. They have taken care all my insurance needs; car and auto."
Profile photo of Suzi Waltke

Suzi Waltke

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Waltke
"Katie’s office is the best! They always take great care of my family and our needs!"
Profile photo of Crystal Turner

Crystal Turner

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Turner
"I've been with State Farm for over 15 years for the primary reason of customer service. I was very upset when my previous agent, Vic, retired and thought there would be no way I would get the same service from another agent. Katie's office has more than surpassed my expectations of customer service. I think I've been with them for almost 10 years now and even if I could save a couple bucks from a faceless agent online I wouldn't. Thank you for truly caring about your clients!"
Profile photo of Chuck Venable

Chuck Venable

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Venable
"From very first day we started with Katie at State Farm it’s been peace at mind. They have great staff that ALWAYS provides service for both my personal and commercial insurance needs!"
Profile photo of judy stelzer

judy stelzer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by judy stelzer
"Katie, Angel & team are the best! 5 stars ⭐️"
Profile photo of J M

J M

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Katie Clouse and her team are extremely knowledgeable and we utilize their services for all of our fleet vehicles and personal vehicles. Call Katie and save money!"
Profile photo of Lois Sheppard

Lois Sheppard

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Sheppard
"Everyone has always been helpful and professional when I needed help or had questions."
Profile photo of Sandy Rudolph

Sandy Rudolph

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sandy Rudolph
"Absolutely not happy with this office! Car insurance was due/paid in October; went to pick up my car tags, end of December, (not in my car) so they looked up my insurance, only to tell me I was uninsured, which I have NEVER BEEN!!!"
Profile photo of Diana Popova Snider

Diana Popova Snider

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Popova Snider
"Friendly agent and staff and always very responsive. Pleasure to work with every time."
Profile photo of Richard Plack

Richard Plack

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Plack
"Very helpful with my insurance needs. They review my coverage with me each year and make recommendations to keep me well insured."
Profile photo of sharon rains

sharon rains

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon rains
"I have used these guys for years, I have never had a problem with a claim or questions!!! Great Ladies 😊"
Profile photo of Logan Parker

Logan Parker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Parker
"The service is exceptional. Always quick replies and knowledgeable on every question I asked. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Iva Lane

Iva Lane

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iva Lane
"They always treat me with respect and I feel like family when I go in there office.They are very good at their job and always take care of my insurance needs promptly!"
Profile photo of S Jean

S Jean

January 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by S Jean
"We were not even aware that this person was our agent. We haven't had any contact with an agent in more than 10 years. After our agent retired, the policy has been passed around to numerous agents."
Profile photo of Philip Heaton

Philip Heaton

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Heaton
"Very courteous and VERY helpful every time I visit. Angel is a special lady"
Profile photo of Mary Marler

Mary Marler

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Marler
"Katie. Angela and everybody at the office have been very helpful with explaining policy and keeping me informed. Great company."
Profile photo of Marge Johnston

Marge Johnston

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Johnston
"I have had a long and transparent relationship with State Farm. Katie Clouse and her attentive staff have always taken the time to listen to my insurance needs and find ways to put those needs into a plan that is workable and affordable."
Profile photo of Carolina Humble

Carolina Humble

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Humble
"The girls at the office are just a phone call or email away. They are quick to respond to our inquiries."
Profile photo of Brent George

Brent George

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent George
"Super friendly and always willing to work with you need a little time…"
Profile photo of Hope Frame

Hope Frame

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Frame
"Always friendly, professional, and helpful! Katie and Angel go above and beyond to make sure you have all the information and knowledge you need to understand everything about all your policies."
Profile photo of Carol Hopkins

Carol Hopkins

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hopkins
"Love this office! Always friendly and helpful. Great customer service."